Home » Uncategorized » In other news…

In other news…

You know how I said in that one post, one time, that I was going to write a book?  

I did.  I wrote a book.  I wrote about 230 pages of a book.  It is a first draft and I wrote it several months ago, but I have not had a chance to go back and edit any of it or to add/subtract all the stuff that I want to add and subtract, but nevertheless, I do actually do the things I say I’m going to do.  One way or another.  In my own time.

I wrote a mystery novel.  

I have another book in my head that wants to come out, too.

And then another after that.

I will never publish any of them, just fyi, but thought I would share.

Leave a Reply

