Home » Uncategorized » Potty mouth, or, why the language I use is okay.

Potty mouth, or, why the language I use is okay.

I say bad words.  Lots of bad words.  It is how I talk.  I do know how to not use the bad words and I have a decent vocabulary, but since I use them nearly every day…  why would I not use them here?  I mean, I don’t have kids.  You may have them.  My friends may have them.  But, myself, I don’t have them.

So take that, potty mouth police.  I reserved the right to curse up a blue streak when I chose no kids.

PS.  Yesterday I never changed out of my pajamas.  Just so you know.

xo

Leave a Reply

