Home » Uncategorized » Bookcase project…

Bookcase project…

I hate how dark our built-ins are and as much as I prefer white painted built-ins most of the time, I am not currently planning to paint ours because they match some of the other details in the room (fireplace mantle, exposed beams). So I had to find a why to lighten them and, hopefully, add interest.
Wallpaper it is!
$100 (for the FANCY wallpaper) and about 3 hours later….
I think I have moderate success!

(There are two sets of built-ins, but one should be enough for you to get the idea!)

Leave a Reply

